Executive Leadership

Peter Handy

Peter Handy


0488 195 020
0448 205 752

Alf Reimers

Alf Reimers

Vice President

0417 128 025
Peter Cameron

Peter Cameron

Treasurer and Secretary

0408 276 044

The elected Committee consists of members of the executive, up to seven (7) ordinary committee members which includes up to 3 associate committee members.

Associate members have all the rights and responsibilities of ordinary members except that they are not entitled to hold Office Bearer positions of President, Vice President, Secretary or Treasurer. Further, Associate members cannot hold more than three (3) positions as Committee Members at the same time.

The majority of our members and associate members have many years of experience in the Australian Defence Forces, trades, Government employees, private contractors, builders, professional and other areas of employment.
The Sub Branch has volunteers amongst the membership who are willing to supervise, nurture and up-skill the long term unemployed who may be contracted to us at certain times in the areas of light maintenance, woodwork, metalwork, gardening and bee hive activity.

Interested in becoming a member?

New members are welcome. and registration is easy. Find out more.